Annual Meeting Election Results – Board of Directors

The votes have been tallied and your board for the 2023/2024 year will be:

Brad Niess
Aileen Loe
Curt Cowan
Bachar Balach
Dana Christensen
Trevor Thompson
Wanda Lenhardt
We would like to thank Mark Meyers for his willingness to serve on the Board.

We also want to than all of our shareholders who participated in the Annual well as to
thank those who attended who were not shareholders. We welcome your participation.
If you would like to become a shareholder please contact us as we will assist you.
In conclusion, we want to thank Heidi Ordwein, Marianne Gennis and Amy Andersen for volunteering to service as the inspectors for this year’s elections and voting.