Results from 2022 Annual Meeting

The Annual Meeting Minutes from the 2021 Sierra Park Water Company Annual Meeting were approved with 66 shareholders voting to approve them and one shareholder abstaining.

There were five candidates who ran for the board and they were all elected.

The Board for the 2022/2023 year are:

•  Brad Niess

•  Joe Carranza

•  Ashlee Cowan

•  Mark Logan

•  Wanda Lenhardt.

Thank you to Dawn Wohler, Judy Koeppen, and Heidi Ordwein who served as the Inspectors of the Elections.  Thanks also to Michelle Nisbet who assisted in tabulating the ballots.

The Board looks forward to serving you in the year to come.