Annual Meeting Vote Results

Here are the results from the May 30th Annual Meeting.

The Minutes from the October Annual Meeting were approved.

Your 2021/2022 SPWC Board is:

Philip Barthman
Ashlee Cowan
Bill Ordwein
Brad Niess
Wanda Lenhardt

The board wants to thank you for electing them,  and  looks forward to serving you in the year to come.

A special thanks to Mark Meyers and William Martin for expressing interest and running for the Board.

Shareholder Application

If you are interested in becoming a Shareholder of the Sierra Park Water Company, please download and complete this application.

In order to vote at the 2021 Annual Meeting, this form must be returned by April 1.

We encourage all property owners to review our Bylaws.  They are available by clicking on this link, or they can also be found on the Communications Tab.  (The top menu item, not an individual year.)